What happens after I send a Signal?

What happens after I send a Signal?

After a signal is sent:

  1. The signal is delivered to the playlister(s) in the selected playlist/bundle flow.
  2. The playlisters are all notified via SMS and email when you send it, to make sure they receive it.
  3. The playlister reviews the signal within 72 hours.
  4. The playlister listens to the song for at least 15 seconds before unlocking the decision flow.
  5. The playlister chooses to skip or review the song. If they like it enough, they can also place it into their playlist.
  6. As long as the playlister reviews your track within 72 hours, the credit is used and the Signal is completed.

If no curator feedback is received within 72 hours, or the curator skips your song, the Signal expires and is fully refunded.